"Giving Latino Businesses a Platform to Thrive and an Ability to Shape Public Policy."

Board of Directors

Chairman
Hector V. Barreto
The Latino Coalition
Irvine, CA.
Hbarreto@barretoinc.com


Miguel Gutierrez
To Your Health
Mico, TX 78056
miguel@toyourhealthusa.com


Treasurer
CiCi Rojas
President & CEO
Central Exchange
Kansas City, MO 64105
crojas@centralexchange.org

Rafael Cuellar
CEO

Shop Rite
Passaic, NJ 07055
rcuellar@shopritepassaic.com

Irma Aguirre
Washington, DC
Irma@thelatinocoalition.com

Omar Franco
Washington, DC
Ofranco@beckerlawyers.com

Alfonso Pino
Metabolic MD
Dallas, TX 75243
apino@pkphysiciansservices.com


Jeanette Prenger
President
Ecco Select
Kansas City, MO
jprenger@eccoselect.com

Ruben Maciel 
Los Angeles, CA
ruben@slgroupla.com


Alfredo Ortiz
President and Chief Executive Officer
Job Creators Network
alfredo.ortiz@jobcreatorsnetwork.com


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software