Expanding The Power of U.S. Latinos

Board of Directors

Chairman
Hector V. Barreto
The Latino Coalition
Irvine, CA.
Hbarreto@barretoinc.com



Secretary
Manuel Rosales
The Latino Coalition
Washington, D.C
mrosales@thelatinocoalition.com



Treasurer
CiCi Rojas
President & CEO
Central Exchange
Kansas City, MO 64105
crojas@centralexchange.org


Alfonso Pino
Metabolic MD
Dallas, TX 75243
apino@pkphysicianservices.com

James Campos
Nevada State College
Henderson, NV




Miguel Gutierrez
To Your Health
Mico, TX 78056
miguel@toyourhealthusa.com




Rafael Cuellar
CEO

Shop Rite
Passaic, NJ 07055
rcuellar@shopritepassaic.com



Jeanette Prenger
President
Ecco Select
Kansas City, MO
jprenger@eccoselect.com

Login
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software