"Giving Latino Businesses a Platform to Thrive and An Ability to Shape Public Policy."

Board of Directors

Chairman
Hector V. Barreto
The Latino Coalition
Irvine, CA.
Hbarreto@barretoinc.com



Secretary
Manuel Rosales
The Latino Coalition
Washington, D.C
mrosales@thelatinocoalition.com



Treasurer
CiCi Rojas
President & CEO
Central Exchange
Kansas City, MO 64105
crojas@centralexchange.org


Alfonso Pino
Metabolic MD
Dallas, TX 75243
apino@pkphysiciansservices.com



Ruben Maciel 
Los Angeles, CA
ruben@slgroupla.com

Miguel Gutierrez
To Your Health
Mico, TX 78056
miguel@toyourhealthusa.com




Rafael Cuellar
CEO

Shop Rite
Passaic, NJ 07055
rcuellar@shopritepassaic.com



Jeanette Prenger
President
Ecco Select
Kansas City, MO
jprenger@eccoselect.com



Alfredo Ortiz
President and Chief Executive Officer
Job Creators Network
alfredo.ortiz@jobcreatorsnetwork.com










Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software