"Giving Latino Businesses a Platform to Thrive and an Ability to Shape Public Policy."

Board of Directors

Chairman
Hector V. Barreto
The Latino Coalition
Irvine, CA
Hbarreto@barretoinc.com


Miguel Gutierrez
To Your Health
Mico, TX 
miguel@toyourhealthusa.com


Cici Rojas
President/Partner
Tico Production/Sports LLC
Kansas City, MO
crojas@centralexchange.org

Rafael Cuellar
CEO

Shop Rite
Passaic, NJ 
rcuellar@shopritepassaic.com

Irma Aguirre
Washington, DC
Irma@thelatinocoalition.com

Omar Franco
Washington, DC
Ofranco@beckerlawyers.com

Alfonso Pino
Metabolic MD
Dallas, TX 
apino@pkphysiciansservices.com


Jeanette Prenger
President
Ecco Select
Kansas City, MO
jprenger@eccoselect.com

Ruben Maciel 
Los Angeles, CA
ruben@slgroupla.com


Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software